Performance Schedule

Guitar on side.pages


Upcoming


2021

Sun, Apr 25, Nashoba Park, Ayer, MA, 2:00-3:00 p.m.

Fri, May 7, Milton Hoosic Club, Canton, MA, 5:00-8:00 p.m.

Sun, May 9, VNA Senior Living, Somerville, MA, Mother’s Day Luncheon, 11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.

Thurs, May 13, Marion Council On Aging, Marion, MA, Tea Party, 11:30 a.m.-2:30 p.m.

Fri, May 14, Milton Hoosic Club, Canton, MA, 5:00-8:00 p.m.

Tues, May 18, Squantum Association, Riverside, RI, Private Event, 5:30-9:00 p.m.

Fri, May 21, Milton Hoosic Club, Canton, MA, 5:00-8:00 p.m.

Wed, May 26, Wayland Council On Aging, Wayland, MA, Outdoor Open House, 1:30-2:30 p.m.

Fri, May 28, Milton Hoosic Club, Canton, MA, 5:00-8:00 p.m.

Sun, May 30, Ipswich Bay Yacht Club, Ipswich, MA, 5:00-8:00 p.m.

Weds, Jun 2, Avenu at Natick, Natick, MA, Happy Hour, 5:00-6:00 p.m.

Thurs, Jun 3, Pelham Senior Center, Pelham, NH, Art Show, 1:00-3:00 p.m.

Weds, Jun 30, Seekonk Senior Center, Seekonk, MA, 11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.

Fri, Jul 2, Pacific Senior Living – Victoria Court, Cranston, RI, 2:00 p.m.

Mon, Aug 16, Pelham Senior Center, Pelham, NH, Clam Bake, 1:00-3:00 p.m.

2022

Sun, May 22, Lake Pearl, Wrentham, MA, Wedding Cocktail Hour.


Past Performances


2021

Mon, Apr 5, Acushnet Council On Aging, Acushnet, MA, Outdoor Performance, 1:00-2:00 p.m.

Sun, Apr 4, VNA Senior Living, Somerville, MA, Easter Luncheon, 11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.

Weds, Mar, 17, Wannamoisett Country Club, Rumford, RI, 5:00-8:00 p.m.

Weds, Mar 17, Windrose At Weymouth, Weymouth, MA ,1:30-2:30 p.m.

Tues, Mar 16, Hale House, Boston, MA, 1:30-2:30 p.m.

Sat, Feb 27, Nashoba Park, Ayer, MA, 2:00-3:00 p.m.

Fri, Feb 12, Hale House, Boston, MA, 1:30-2:30 p.m.

2020

Thurs, Dec 31, VNA Senior Living, Somerville, MA, 4:30-5:30 p.m.

Thurs, Dec 24, VNA Senior Living, Somerville, MA, 11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.

Tues, Dec 22, Middleboro Council On Aging, Middleboro, MA, Luncheon, 11:30 a.m.-1:00 p.m.

Weds, Dec 16, Hale House, Boston, MA, 1:30-2:30 p.m.

Thurs, Oct 22, Marion Council On Aging, Marion, MA, 12:00-1:00 p.m.

Weds, Oct 21, Hale House, Boston, MA, 2:00-3:00 p.m.

Fri, Sept 18, Braintree Department of Elder Affairs, Braintree, MA, 12:30 -1:30 p.m.

Mon, Sept 14, Town Brook House, Quincy, MA, 2:00-3:00 p.m.

Thurs, Sept 10, Marion Council On Aging, Marion, MA, Outdoor Luncheon, 12:00-1:00 p.m.

Sat, Aug 8, Private Wedding, Bolton, MA,  Cocktail Hours & Dinner, 12:30-4:30 p.m.

Fri, July 24, Doolittle Home, Foxborough, MA, 2:00-3:00 p.m.

Thurs, Jul 16, Manchester Country Club, Bedford, NH, 5:30-8:30 p.m.

Thurs, Jul 2, Manchester Country Club, Bedford, NH, 5:30-8:30 p.m.

Fri, Jun 26, The Golf Club at Turner Hill, Ipswich, MA, 5:30-8:30 p.m.

Tues, Mar 3, Embassy Suites Hotel, Waltham, MA, 6:00-9:00 p.m.

Fri, Feb 28, Franklin Country Club, Dinner Hours, 5:30-8:30 p.m.

Thurs, Feb 27, Cornerstone At Milford, Milford, MA, 4:45-6:15 p.m.

Weds, Feb 26, Glocester Senior Center, Chepachet, RI, 2:00-3:00 p.m.

Fri, Feb 21, Norfolk Council On Aging, Norfolk, MA, 1:00-2:00 p.m.

Tues, Feb 18, Embassy Suites Hotel, Waltham, MA, 6:00-9:00 p.m.

Fri, Feb 14, Franklin Country Club, Dinner Hours, 5:30-8:30 p.m.

Fri, Feb 14, The Residence At Cedar Dell, Dartmouth, MA, Valentine’s Day Social, 2:00-3:00 p.m.

Weds, Feb 12, Church Park Back Bay, Boston, MA, 6:30-8:30 p.m.

Tues, Feb 4, 2 Life Communities, Brighton, MA. 5:15-6:15 p.m.

Sun, Jan 26, Four Points By Sheraton, Norwood, MA, Private Event, 10:30 a.m.-1:00 p.m.

Weds, Jan 22, Avalon, Sudbury, MA, Winter Gala, 6:00-8:00 p.m.

Tues, Jan 14, Embassy Suites Hotel, Waltham, MA, 6:00-9:00 p.m.

Fri, Jan 10, Cornerstone At Milford, Milford, MA, 4:45-6:15 p.m.

Comments are closed.